Lease by phone, website or kiosk! Make A Payment

Graham Storage

2390 NC 54 Hwy, Graham, NC 27253

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 9 Reviews
5 Stars - 9 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
testval
CHSuser
October 3, 2016
Default text
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
testval
CHSuser
October 3, 2016
Default text
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
clean, private, secure, with great customer service
Della French
May 29, 2016
I have come to this facility in early morning, before 6 a.m. or late at night and have found it to be safe and secure. My items are prone to moisture damage. The climate controlled space and access to get in anytime suits my needs perfectly. Great customer service. Private and secure. The required gate code extends to the building entry which also requires a code to unlock my storage space, in addition to using my own key for the padlock on the space. Using these multiple steps to gain entry, along with camera monitoring, provides me with the feeling of added security. I recommend it to everyone who needs storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Caldwell
March 15, 2016
This facility is brand new and spotless. It is in a wonderful location and makes it convenient to my house.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Convenient
Barbara Kaminski
February 29, 2016
The facility is spotless and has a user friendly, secure, self access system. I highly recommend Graham Storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Outstanding! This facility makes excellent use of technology.
Michele K McCarthy
February 29, 2016
10 Federal- Graham Storage Units is outstanding. I recently relocated from out of state and the "state of art" set up at the storage facility made my transition less stressful. Unable to immediately find a new home, I rented (4) 10X20 storage lockers. From the point of inquiry to "moving" day, to monthly automatic payment, the process was/is seamless. I am grateful that I came across a brand new facility and super wonderful support staff; especially Melissa---a super star!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Easy convenient. Customer service excellent!!
Tim overman
February 28, 2016
Nice clean facility, friendly and helpful customer service rep. Melissa very pleasant. Great rates I highly recommend 10 federal storage to all my friends .
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 2, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amazing
Cindy
January 26, 2016
I found this storage facility at the corner of Hwy 54 and Long Dairy Rd. in Graham NC. I drove by Saturday night, 11:30 PM and noticed the Open sign on. I stopped and soon realized this place is open 24/7 and completely unmanned. I was able to walk into the office (at 11:00 PM mind you) and rent 2 units without speaking to one person. I had the option to call someone for help but it wasn't needed. I don't have my stuff to move in but I plan on getting it done sometime this week and to know I can do it at 3:30 AM or 8:00 PM is pretty impressive. It looks to be a heavily monitored facility with no place to hide without being seen. I am not completely sure how it's done but they have an electronic locking mechanism inside the units and a push button key pad on each building. I use my PIN# and it unlocks the gate and the unit's doors. I still had to use a padlock but the unit is secured without it. That extra level of security is in my opinion the best part. Nothing can compare! I LOVE IT!
Write a review